In 2018, Amazon made headlines for a new non dairy version of its flagship Amazon Fresh service, which delivers frozen meals to consumers’ doorsteps every day.
The service was introduced in July 2017 and has been widely praised for the ease with which customers can prepare and cook their own meals.
But as of February 2018, it was available only in the US.
A vegan allergy is the condition in which people are allergic to dairy, eggs, and honey, according to the US Food and Drug Administration.
A new non-dairy version of the service is available to consumers in the UK.
The new version includes an additional ingredient to keep it vegan, a “fairy milk frog,” which is not an ingredient of any dairy product, according a spokesperson for Amazon UK.
This is a product of Amazon.
The new non vegan version of Amazon Fresh comes in three varieties: vanilla almond, vanilla soy milk, and vegan.
“While we’re proud to be able to serve vegan customers in the United Kingdom, this non-fairy version is vegan,” said Amazon UK’s spokeswoman in a statement.
“The new version does not contain any of the ingredients that we used in the original version.
The original version is not vegan, as we have not used any of these ingredients.
This is a natural product that is safe for most people to eat, and is available for purchase in the U.K.”
Amazon said it was adding the non-fat, soy milk frog to the Amazon Fresh lineup in 2017.
But now, the new non animal milk version of The Fresh is available in the EU, Japan, and South Korea.
The US version is only available in Germany and Austria.
Amazon’s non dairy option is also available in Japan, though its vegan version has yet to be made available there.
In 2018, a vegan product was also introduced in the European Union.
A new version of Soy Milk Frog was launched in 2016 and is now available to the public in the country of Denmark.
It is an almond milk substitute made from almonds that can be used in foods like tofu and as a vegan substitute for dairy products.
However, according the FDA, soymilk frogs are not approved as a replacement for dairy milk.
For people who are allergic or have a food allergy to milk, soy milks are considered an ingredient.
Amazon did not immediately respond to a request for comment from The Verge.